The Payroll Department is dedicated to processing accurate and timely compensation for all employees. We ensure compliance with Haverhill Public School’s guidelines, federal and state laws, and collective bargaining agreements related to payroll.  In addition, we are committed to providing quality and courteous customer service to all employees.

Below you will find payroll forms, pay schedules, time sheets and building contacts if you should have any questions.

Verification of Employment forms may be sent to or faxed to (978) 374-3422.


If you have payroll questions, please contact the
building Principal Clerk for support.
Your question will be addressed as quickly as possible.

Bartlett –
Cassi Giardina
Peggy O’Connell
Consentino – Barbara O’Neil
Gateway – Beth Bertoni
Golden Hill Laura Roche
Greenleaf AcademyMatt Trull
HHSDanielle Struppa
HunkingAlison Dorr
Moody – Michelle Bell
Moody Exp – Vickie Steed
Nettle – Cyndi O’Shaughnessy
Pentucket LakeSusan Kinser
Silver Hill Sara Sanchez
Tilton Lower Mary Conte
Walnut Square Patti MacRae
Whittier Crystal Habib

Athletics – Amy Jo Gallagher
Cafeteria Diana Espinosa
Maintenance Corrine Santarlasci
Nurses –  Eileen Spero
Special Education – Lourdes Lopez
TransportationElizabeth Cannata