Select a Language

EnglishArabicHaitian CreolePortugueseSpanishVietnamese

High School Administrators

For a full list of School Staff – Please visit School Website

 

Kevin Soraghan

Interim Haverhill High School Principal

978-374-5700

kevin.soraghan@haverhill-ps.org

Roland E. Boucher, Jr.

Haverhill High School Operations Consultant

(978) 374-5700

roland.boucher@haverhill-ps.org

Victoria Lu

Haverhill High School Associate Principal

978-374-5700 ext.1109

victoria.lu@haverhill-ps.org

Jonathan Mangion

Interim Haverhill High School Assistant Principal - Grade 09

978-374-5700 ext.1109

jmangion@haverhill-ps.org

Frank Kowalski

Haverhill High School Assistant Principal - Grade 10

978-374-5700

frank.kowalski@haverhill-ps.org

Dinorah Peralta

Haverhill High School Assistant Principal - Grade 11

(978) 734-5700

dperalta@haverhill-ps.org

Nelly Garcia-Santana

Haverhill High School Assistant Principal - Grade 12

(978) 374-5700

nelly.garciasantana@haverhill-ps.org

Thomas O’Brien

Athletics Director

(978) 374-5700

tobrien@haverhill-ps.org

Ken McDowell

Bartlett Principal

(978) 469-8735

kenneth.mcdowell@haverhill-ps.org

Brian Edmunds

Gateway Academy Principal

(979) 374-3473

brian.edmunds@haverhill-ps.org

Casey Asprogiannis

Gateway Academy Educational Team Facilitator/Head Teacher

(978) 374-3473

cdifelice@haverhill-ps.org

John DePolo

Greenleaf Academy Principal

(978) 374-3487

jdepolo@haverhill-ps.org

Cheryl Rose

Greenleaf Academy Principal Clerk

(978) 374-3487

cheryl.rose@haverhill-ps.org

Middle School Administrators

For a full list of School Staff – Please visit School Website

Ken McDowell

Bartlett Principal

(978) 469-8735

kenneth.mcdowell@haverhill-ps.org

Dr. Richard Poor

Consentino Middle School Principal

(978) 374-5775

richard.poor@haverhill-ps.org

Amy Maldonado

Consentino Middle School Assistant Principal

(978) 374-5775

amy.maldonado@haverhill-ps.org

John Mele

Consentino Middle School Assistant Principal

(978) 374-5775

jmele@haverhill-ps.org

Brian Edmunds

Gateway Academy Principal

(978) 374-3473

brian.edmunds@haverhill-ps.org

Casey Asprogiannis

Gateway Academy Educational Team Facilitator/Head Teacher

(978) 374-3473

cdifelice@haverhill-ps.org

John Depolo

Greenleaf Academy Principal

(978) 374-3487

jdepolo@haverhill-ps.org

Cheryl Rose

Greenleaf Academy Principal Clerk

(978) 374-3487

cheryl.rose@haverhill-ps.org

Tim Betty

Hunking School Principal

(978) 374-5787

tbetty@haverhill-ps.org

Jennifer Russell

Hunking School Assistant Principal

(978) 374-5787

jennifer.russell@haverhill-ps.org

Nathan Gage

Hunking School Assistant Principal

(978) 374-5785

ngage@haverhill-ps.org

Eileen Doherty

Interim Nettle Middle School Principal

(978) 374-5792

eileen.doherty@haverhill-ps.org

Brendon Parker

Nettle Middle School Assistant Principal

(978) 374-5792

bparker@haverhill-ps.org

July Perez

Nettle Middle School Assistant Principal

(978) 374-5792

jperez@haverhill-ps.org

Erin Mackay

Tilton Upper School Principal

(978) 374-3482

erin.mackay@haverhill-ps.org

Margaret Fitzgerald

Tilton Upper School Assistant Principal

(978) 374-3482

mfitzgerald@haverhill-ps.org

Matthew Condon

Whittier Middle School Principal

(978) 374-5782

matthew.condon@haverhill-ps.org

Cathy Koch

Whittier Middle School Assistant Principal

(978) 374-5782

catherine.koch@haverhill-ps.org

Elementary School Administrators

For a full list of School Staff – Please visit School Website

Ken McDowell

Bartlett Principal

(978) 469-8735

kenneth.mcdowell@haverhill-ps.org

Diane Seibold

Bradford Elementary School Principal

(978) 374-2443

diane.seibold@haverhill-ps.org

Nicole McGrain

Bradford Elementary School Assistant Principal

(978) 374-2443

nicole.mcgrain@haverhill-ps.org

Bruce Mitchitson

Golden Hill Elementary School Co-Principal

(978) 374-5794

bmichitson@haverhill-ps.org

Paula Rodriguez

Golden Hill Elementary School Co-Principal

(978) 374-5794

prodriguez@haverhill-ps.org

Tim Betty

Hunking School Principal

(978) 374-5787

tbetty@haverhill-ps.org

Jennifer Russell

Hunking School Assistant Principal

(978) 374-5787

jennifer.russell@haverhill-ps.org

Nathan Gage

Hunking School Assistant Principal

(978) 374-5785

ngage@haverhill-ps.org

Kristi-Lynn Craig

Moody ECC Director

(978) 374-3459

kristilynn.craig@haverhill-ps.org

James Brennan

Pentucket Lake Elementary Principal

(978) 374-2421

james.brennan@haverhill-ps.org

Maureen Gray

Pentucket Lake Elementary Assistant Principal

(978) 374-2421

mgray@haverhill-ps.org

Donna Martin

Silver Hill Elementary Principal

(978) 374-3448

donna.martin@haverhill-ps.org

Tracey Marino

Silver Hill Elementary Assistant Principal

(978) 374-3448

tracey.marino@haverhill-ps.org

Erin MacKay

Tilton Lower School Principal

978-374-3475

erin.mackay@haverhill-ps.org

Lindsey Chastney

Tilton Lower School Assistant Principal

(978) 374-3475

lchastney@haverhill-ps.org

Jen Rubera

Walnut Square Elementary Principal

(978) 374-3471

jrubera@haverhill-ps.org