“The Special Education Facilitator promotes and develops successful learning for students who are eligible for IDEA services, manages an assigned caseload, maintains regular communication with those students, their parents, and appropriate staff members, and is responsible for the development, revision, and implementation of IEP’s.” – https://www.cosa.k12.or.us/

Cynthia Manning

Haverhill High School

Cynthia.Manning@haverhill-ps.org

Maria Barry

Moody

MBarry@Haverhill-ps.org

Erin Bertrand

Moody

Erin.Bertrand@haverhill-ps.org

Elizabeth Billings

Silver Hill

Elizabeth.Billings@Haverhill-ps.org

Andrea Carella

Hunking (upper)

ACarella@Haverhill-ps.org

Natalie Campisano

Golden Hill

Natalie.Campisano@Haverhill-ps.org

Alyse Comeau

Hunking (lower)

Alyse.Comeau@Haverhill-ps.org

Stacy Dascoli

Haverhill High School

Stacy.Dascoli@Haverhill-ps.org

Casey Difelice

Haverhill High School (Gateway)

CDifelice@Haverhill-ps.org

Robin Gould

Bartlett School & Greenleaf Academcy

Robin.Gould@Haverhill-ps.org

Danielle Gregoire

Moody

DGregoire@Haverhill-ps.org

Ashley Gutierrez

Bradford Elementary

Ashley.Gutierrez@Haverhill-ps.org

Allison Houston

Whittier

Allison.Houston@Haverhill-ps.org

Leighana Kenney

Pentucket Lake

Leighana.Kenney@haverhill-ps.org

Colleen Panici

Nettle

CPanici@Haverhill-ps.org

Carol Poulin

Consentino

Carol.Poulin@Haverhill-ps.org

Diane Ryan

Tilton Upper & Lower

Diane.Ryan@Haverhill-ps.org

Bethany Tsioropoulos

Haverhill High School

Bethany.Tsioropoulos@Haverhill-ps.org