Designer Selection Panel Mount Vernon Group Architects, -aVallee Brensinger Architects **Voting Sheet** JCJ Architecture, PC DiNisco Design, Inc. Tuesday, May 4, 2021 District: City of Haverhill School: Dr. Albert B. Consentino Middle School **Roll Call** Roll Call Vote Adjourn Y/N/A Y/N/A Russell Bartash MA Building Trades Council Designee **Fenton Bradley AIA** MSBA Staff, Registered Architect Karl Brown AIA MSBA Staff, Registered Architect David Eisen FAIA BSA Designee, Registered Architect MSBA Staff **Christina Forde Barbara Hansberry** MSBA Executive Director Designee **Richard Hanson** AGC-MA Designee MSBA Designee, Registered Architect Beth McDougal AIA Leo Peters FACEC MSBA Designee, Professional Engineer, Chairman Rachel Shanley PE MSBA Designee, Professional Engineer Meredith Sullivan PE ACEC Designee, Professional Engineer MSBA Designee, Registered Architect, Vice-Chair Christine Verbitzki AIA **Kenneth Wertz** Public Member Gail Sullivan School Building Committee Member **Margarett Marotta-Smith** Superintendent James J. Fiorentini Mayor 0 0 0 0 0 TOTAL

Member DSP:			
_			
Date:			

Each firm ranked first will be credited with three points, the second ranked firm will be credited with two points and the third ranked finalist will obtain one point. The firm obtaining the highest cumulative total of points will be ranked first, the next highest total will be ranked second and the third highest total point count will be ranked third. All additional recommended finalists shall receive zero points.