HPS School Committee

  • Members

    Mayor James Fiorentini, Chairperson – 4 Summer Street ~ Room 100 – Haverhill MA 01830 mayor@cityofhaverhill.com or 978-374-2300

    Mr. Scott Wood, Jr., Vice Chairperson – 93 Lawrence Street – Haverhill MA 01830 swood@haverhill-ps.org or 978-994-6211

    Attorney Paul Magliocchetti – 15 Kimball Hill Drive – Haverhill MA 01830
    pmagliocchetti@haverhill-ps.org or 978-373-3331

    Ms. Maura Ryan-Ciardiello – 75 Hamilton Avenue – Haverhill MA 01830
    mryan-ciardiello@haverhill-ps.org or 978-420-5803

    Ms. Gail Sullivan – 18 Hawthorne Street – Haverhill MA 01835
    gail.sullivan@haverhill-ps.org or 978-241-9373

    Attorney Richard Rosa – 139 Kenoza Street – Haverhill MA 01830
    richard.rosa@haverhill-ps.org or 978-835-5906

    Mrs. Toni Sapienza Donais – 100 South Park Street – Haverhill MA 01835
    tdonais@haverhill-ps.org or 978-228-0643

(978) 374-3400
Copyright © 2013 Haverhill Public Schools. All Rights Reserved.