Facilities

  • Facilities

    Building Maintenance & Operational Services

    Our skilled technicians troubleshoot, repair and improve all systems related to the physical plant of our school buildings. This includes, but is not limited to: Electrical systems, Fire Prevention, HVAC, Plumbing, Carpentry, Telecom and Security.

    Custodial Services

    Our building custodians strive to keep a clean and safe learning environment for all building occupants. Whether it is general cleaning, landscaping, snow removal, painting, or minor repairs to our facilities, our custodians play an integral role in our schools.

    Submit a Work Request

    Email Us

    Facility Rentals

    The Haverhill Public Schools Facilities Department is charged with coordinating and scheduling community rentals in our buildings.  Whether it is a gymnasium, auditorium, library, computer lab, cafeteria, or one of our many classrooms, we encourage the rental of our facilities.

    If you are interested in renting a space outside of normal school hours, please download the application below and return to facilities@haverhill-ps.org.

    If you have any questions, please contact our office Monday through Friday 8am-4pm.
    (978-374-5725)

    Use of Facilities

    FullSizeRender

    Thomas Geary

    Supervisor of Facilities

    978.374.5725

    tgeary@haverhill-ps.org

    FullSizeRender-1

    Stephanie Croston

    Facilities Clerk

    978.374.5725

    stephanie.croston@haverhill-ps.org

    bill

    Bill Evans

    Maintenance Coordinator

    978.374.5725

    bevans@haverhill-ps.org

    joe

    Joe Gauron

    Maintenance Mechanic

    978.374.5725

    jgauron@haverhill-ps.org

    stephen

    Steve Gigliotti

    Maintenance Plumber

    978.374.5725

    sgigliotti@haverhill-ps.org

    Gonzalez

    Luis Gonzalez

    Facilities Storekeeper

    978.374.5725

    lgonzalez@haverhill-ps.org

    Brice

    Brice Russell

    Maintenance Mechanic

    978.374.5725

    brussell@haverhill-ps.org

(978) 374-3400
Copyright © 2013 Haverhill Public Schools. All Rights Reserved.